Brick Train Awards 2021 to celebrate LEGO train builders

It’s almost time for the Brick Train Awards 2021! These awards celebrate the ingenuity of LEGO train fans from around the world and are free to enter.

From February 1, LEGO train fans will be able to submit their builds and layouts to the Brick Train Awards 2021. Entries will be accepted until February 28. Award winners will receive prizes from Trixbrix, sponsors of the awards.

Here are the winners from last year:

Each participant can enter up to three models in each category, built in the last two years.

  • Best steam loco   
  • Best diesel loco
  • Best electric loco
  • Best other loco
  • Best passenger wagon
  • Best freight wagon
  • Best special wagon
  • Best structure
  • Best TFOL (teenage fan of LEGO) locomotive
  • Best TFOL (teenage fan of LEGO) wagon
  • Best TFOL (teenage fan of LEGO) display / structure
  • Best group display
  • Best individual display

All of the details are available at the Brick Train Awards website, where you can find the entry form.

To get Blocks every month – at a discount and earlier than the shops – order a 12-month or 24-month subscription. Direct debit payment options are available too; to find out more get in touch via

Leave a Reply